April – May 2023 – P11D5

We are delighted to start a new series from this issue – PancapancikA dEvatAs. PancapancikA indicates 5 devatas in 5 different categories. These 5 categories are – panca lakshmyambA, panca kOshAmbA, panca kalpalatAmbA, panca kAmadughAmbA, and panca ratnAbA. With these 5 categories, there are 4 distinct dEvatAs and lalitAmbA Herself as the primary dEvatA within each category.

Since we have already given the mantra and avaraNa devata krama for LalitAmbA already, we will be focussing on the 4 dEvatAs from each of the 5 categories. In this issue, we will start with panca lakshmyambA. The four dEvatAs are – ekAkSharI lakshmI, mahAlakshmI, trishaktI lakshmI, and sAmrAjya lakShmI. We will be covering ekAkSharI and mahAlakShmI lakShmyambA in this issue.

We hope this issue will be a valuable addition to your spiritual literature collections.

Lalitai vedam sarvam.

Click here to add


Author: purna_admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *