June – July 2023 P11D7

We are currently covering the PancapancikA series. PancapancikA indicates 5 devatas in 5 different categories. These 5 categories are – panca lakshmyambA, panca kOshAmbA, panca kalpalatAmbA, panca kAmadughAmbA, and panca ratnAbA. With these 5 categories, there are 4 distinct dEvatAs and lalitAmbA Herself as the primary dEvatA within each category.

Since we have already given the mantra and avaraNa devata krama for LalitAmbA, we will be focussing on the 4 dEvatAs from each of the 5 categories. We have already covered the panca lakShmyambA series in the past issues. We will start with pancakOshAmbA from this issue. The four dEvatAs are – paranjyOti kOshAmbA, prAniShkalA kOshAmbA, ajapA kOshAmbA, and mAtRukA kOshAmbA. In this issue, we will be covering paranjyOti kOshAmbA and prAniShkalA kOshAmbA, mantra japA and AvaraNa kramAs.

Click here to download



Author: purna_admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *